Cheapest Parent Training

Santa says, The price is so low, you can't say no" 

Santa and Mrs. Claus are master mentors when it comes to parenting. Want a good read? Would you like to follow Santa and Mrs. Claus as they deal with parenting issues with love and wisdom?  Preview now

 Written in the tradition of Le Petit Prince and Jonathan Livingston Seagull, this magical little book is the best kept secret in parenting literature. It can be read as a heart warming story; but like Le Petit Prince, it also is filled with profound insights and meaning.

Link Santa's Take on Parenting can be read over and over. It has the amazing quality of sparking new insight each time it is read. It makes a great gift.

But don't take my word for it. Read it for yourself.Shadow Santa and Mrs. Claus as they demonstrate their skills in gently but firmly guiding two kids with issues who are visiting with them.
  • Find out the secrets to their success.

  • Discover what Santa's skills are and why they work.

  • Let Santa and Mrs. Claus be your mentors!
LinkIncidentally, just as parenting is a year round job, so is learning and developing your parenting skills! Don't wait until the holidays.

"Roland Trujillo  has written the book (now at on alternatives to spanking. It is called Santa's Take on Parenting: Secrets from the North Pole. It will actually mentor you in learning how to apply patience and wisdom in working with your kids. It is also one of the sweetest books ever written and is right up there with Miracle on 34th Street as an all time reminder of what love is all about. "

Santa's Take on Parenting: Secrets from the North Pole

.What does Santa have to say about homework, discipline, and chores?

.Santa Claus has finally spoken on the subject of parenting. Who is better suited to give advice than the one who has brought joy and delight to children for as long as anyone can remember?
.In this modern day Santa story for parents, the reader follows Santa and Mrs. Claus as they work with a couple of kids who come to stay with them. 

The results are positive and inspirational, as Santa teaches by example how patience and creativity can make parenting a lot more fun and easy."In this fun filled educational book, the author introduces innovative parenting strategies by using the power of story telling to take the reader on a fictional visit with Santa and Mrs. Claus. 

The reader learns how Santa and Mrs. Claus handle issues that arise with a pair of youngsters who spend a few months with the Clauses.".

 What are "time outs Santa Style?".

 How does Santa solve discipline and communication issues?

What's on Santa's do's and don'ts list?.

What is Santa's secret to making chores fun and easy? 

What does Santa say to parents about getting off to a good start?. 

You'll find the answers to these questions and more in this book, destined to become a classic. Roland's new book is a Santa story for grownups with many teachable moments.

Santa's Take on Parenting is a handbook for parents. It has many new, easy to use creative solutions to typical kids issues.
But it is also a fun read and a good story. For example, you will also find out
  • What does Mrs. Claus do?
  • What does Mrs. Claus feed Santa?
  • What is Santa's favorite snack
  • What does Santa look like?
  • Does Santa use a computer
  • What sitting in Santa's sleigh is like
  • And much more

What others are saying about Santa's Take
"Every parent should read this book."
--Suzy, real estate broker, San Francisco, CA

"Your book is great and should go over well."
Dee, principal, Anderson, CA

“Santa's Take on Parenting" is a real find. I was looking for a book that makes the case for positive and creative parenting without spanking or excessive reliance on punishment. I plan to provide a copy to my moms and dads who are just getting started or soon to be parents. I also wish to make it "required reading" for parents who need some coaching in positive parenting. Santa's Take will make learning about parenting fun and easier for lots of busy parents.— Mary, parent educator, Emeryville, CA.

“Whimsical" After I read Santa's Take on Parenting, I gave a copy to my adoptive and foster parent agency to have in their lending library. — Alicia, mother of three, Northern California

Your kids will listen when you say "Santa says."
..Ideal for parents, grandparents, foster parents and anyone who loves kids..
10% of every dollar is donated directly to needy shelters for people (and pets too)!


A Word to Parents, Foster Parents and Grandparents
The Issue:

You like giving books as gifts, but you want to give a book that is fun and useful. You need a book for a dad, a mom, a teenage mom, a friend, or someone who just works with kids.

The Solution:

Santa's Take on Parenting reads like a novel, is good for both moms and dads, has dozens of parenting tips, and is fun to read.

The Issue:

You know someone who could use some fresh ideas for dealing with their kids. But you don't want to be intrusive or raise resistance.

The Solution:
Santa's Take on Parenting is a fun read and it has lots of creative positive ideas without being heavy handed. It can be read as a good story or as a parenting book.

No Particular Issue, you're just interested in parenting and want to read a good book.

The Solution: Santa's Take on Parenting


Use this special Paypal link, and I will send you a pdf of Santa's Take on Parenting for a donation of any amount.  Help keep this blog going and get the book as a token of my appreciation!.

As soon as Paypal tells me of your donation, I will send Santa's Take on Parenting in pdf attached to an email. Start reading right away.

Thank you.